Jump to content
Règlement du forum ×
IPTV et arnaques ×

Soutenance ts


Atila

Recommended Posts

SALAM, je voudrais une aide SVP. J'ai fait TS informatique de gestion dans un institut privé et j'ai obtenu l'attestation de reussite mais j'ai pas passer soutenance. C'etait en 2007.j'ai abondonné le stage pour des raisons personnelles. Est-ce possible de (re)passer la soutenance cette année?

si oui Comment faire?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Posts

    • Buy driver’s License, (( https://registereddocumentseu.com )) Buy registered Drivers License, Buy fake driver’s License, Passports, IELTS Certificate, ID cards, Residence Permit, Diplomas, Marriage certificates and many other documents. Contact Us ::::: www.registereddocumentseu.com WhatsApp... +447480728934 Get your driver’s license without driving test. Can you drive your car or bike or truck very well and you do not have a driver’s license? Are you tired of going for urine test and other inspections because you have your driver’s license suspended? Can you no longer drop off your kids in school because your driver’s license is taken away from you? Over speed took away your driver’s license and you want it back so badly. Do you need a driver’s license to upgrade your job status or to get a new job? You have never succeeded in a driving test or have no time for driving test formalities because of your tight schedule. You have nothing to worry about. Check us out at ((https://registereddocumetseu.com)) and our agents shall take away your driver’s license problems. Let a drivers license not stand between you and your Job. Apply for real registered fake Passport, buy Visa online, Fake Driving License, real Fake ID CARDS, buy original fake marriage certificates, Buy registered fake diplomas etc. Buy original Passport online, buy citizenship online, Buy ID cards online, Real driver’s license online, buy college diplomas online, Buy University degrees online, Online fake registered certificates service available. Buy Tourist and business visa services available to buy residents of all 50 states and all nationalities Worldwide. We are unique producers of Authentic High-Quality passports, Real Genuine Data Base Registered and unregistered Passports and other Citizenship documents. We can guarantee you a new Identity starting from a clean new genuine Birth Certificate, original ID card, registered fake Driver’s License, Passports, Social security card with SSN, credit files, and credit cards, school diplomas, school degrees all in an entirely new name issued and registered in the government database system. We use high quality equipment and materials to produce authentic and counterfeit documents. All secret features of real passports are carefully duplicated for our Registered and unregistered documents. We are unique producer of quality false and Real documents. We offer only original high-quality Registered and unregistered passports, driver´s licenses, ID cards, stamps, Visa, School Diplomas and other products for a number of countries like: USA drivers license, Australian drivers license, Belgian drivers license, Brazilian passport, Canadian drivers license, Italian drivers license, Finland drivers license, French driving license, Germany, Israel, Mexican passport, Netherlands drivers license, South African drivers license, Spanish drivers license, UK driving license, etc. Contact us at ::::::: https://registereddocumetseu.com Buy Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-driving-license/ Buy Passport: https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-passport/ Buy Passport: https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-passport/ Contact Us https://registereddocumentseu.com/contact-us/ Privacy Policy : https://registereddocumentseu.com/privacy-policy-2/ Testimonials : https://registereddocumentseu.com/testimonials/ Buy A Belgian Passport : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-a-belgian-passport/ Buy A Canadian Driving License: https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-a-canadian-driving-license/ Buy A German Passport Online: https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-a-german-passport-online/ Buy A Russian Passport : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-a-russian-passport/ Buy A US Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/usa/ Buy An Italian Passport : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-an-italian-passport/ Buy Any Eu Country Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-any-eu-country-driving-license/ Buy Austrian Driving license 2021 :https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-austrian-driving-license-2021/ Buy Bulgarian Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-bulgarian-driving-license/ Buy Canadian Passport : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-canadian-passport/ Buy Category B Belgian Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-category-b-belgian-driving-license/ Buy Danish Driving License Online: https://registereddocumentseu.com/danish/ Buy Driving License In Ireland : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-driving-license-in-ireland/ Buy French Driving License 2021 : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-french-driving-license-2021/  Buy German Driving License :https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-german-driving-license/ Buy Hungarian Driving license : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-hungarian-driving-license/ Buy Italian Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-italian-driving-license/ Buy Latvian Driving License CSDD Registered : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-latvian-driving-license-csdd-registered/ Buy Portuguese Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-portuguese-drivers-license/ Buy Registered Swedish Passport : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-registered-swedish-passport/ Buy Romanian Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-romanian-driving-license/ Buy Russian Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/russian/ Buy Swedish Driving license : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-swedish-driving-license/ Buy Switzerland Driving license : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-switzerland-driving-license/ Buy UK Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-uk-driving-license-2/ Buy UK Passport Online : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-uk-passport-online/ Buy US Passport : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-us-passport/ Czech republic : https://registereddocumentseu.com/czech-republic/ Drivers License Netherlands Cost : https://registereddocumentseu.com/drivers-license-netherlands-cost/ Buy Passport : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-passport/ Buy Driving License https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-driving-license/ Buy Fake Id Card In Netherlands : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-fake-id-card-in-netherlands/ Buy Polish Driver’s License Online :  Buy IELTS Certificate in Russia : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-ielts-certificate-in-russia/ Buy German Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-german-driving-license/ Buy MPU Test For German Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-mpu-test-for-german-driving-license/ Buy Real Registered Id cards : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-real-registered-id-cards/ Buy Scannable ID Cards : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-scannable-id-cards/ Buy Portuguese Driving License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-portuguese-drivers-license/ Buy Latvian Driving License CSDD Registered : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-latvian-driving-license-csdd-registered/ Buy Covid-19 Vaccine Card With QR Code Online : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-covid-19-vaccine-card-with-qr-code-online/ Buy UK ID Card : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-uk-id-card/ Buy Polish Driver’s License Online Buy Ireland driver’s License : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-ireland-drivers-license/ Buy German ID Card : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-german-id-card/ Buy ID Card Online : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-id-card-online/ Buy Real Registered Id cards : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-real-registered-id-cards/ Buy Switzerland Driving license : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-switzerland-driving-license/ Buy Driving License In Ireland : https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-driving-license-in-ireland/ Buy German ID Card https://registereddocumentseu.com/buy-german-id-card/ buy real registered driver’s license, buy registered driver’s license online, fake driver’s license online free, how to get a fake driver’s license that works, buy real and fake passports driver’s license, real driving license, buy fake passport online, fake driver’s license online free, legit fake driver’s license, buy registered driver’s license, buypassportsonline.com reviews fake driver’s license app, buy real and fake passports driver's license buy document online, novelty passport for sale, novelty documents for sale, fake documents service, buy real and fake driving license, genuine passport for sale buy fake uk passport online, us passports for sale, buy real fake passport, camouflage driver’s license, buy fake driver's license online buy fake us visa, legitdocs4all, buy authentic passport, buy fake passport online, make driver license online, buy documents online, selling real id, drivers license without driving test, global document dmv, alternative to driving test, real uk passport for sale, eu driving license without test, fake french driving licence, can you buy your driver's license, is getting a driver's license worth it, how are drivers licenses made, fake drivers license online free, legit fake drivers license, buy registered drivers license, buy passport sonline com reviews, fake drivers license app, buy real and fake passports driver's license, buy document online, novelty passport for sale, novelty documents for sale, fake documents service, buy real and fake driving license, genuine passport for sale, buy fake uk passport online, us passports for sale, buy real fake passport, camouflage drivers license, buy fake driver's license online, buy fake us visa, buy authentic passport, buy fake passport online, make driver license online, buy documents online, selling real id, drivers license without driving test, alternative to driving test, real uk passport for sale, eu driving license without test, fake french driving licence, can you buy your driver's license, is getting a driver's license worth it, how are drivers licenses made, Contact us at https://REGISTEREDDOCUMENTSEU.COM  
    • Comment "débricker" n'importe quel appareil Android :  
    • en tout cas le debit moyen 2024 en ALGERIE est officiellement connu: 11 megas !!!!   C'est RIDICULE !!!!
    • @zaki789 soyons logique: prends 50...si tu n'es pas content, augmente! car si tu prends 100 et que tu en as pas besoin...ben tu ne pourras pas baisser ! simple reflexion !!!!
    • bonjour sur les boîtiers Android pour ceux qui veulent la faciliter il existe aussi des applications dans le playstore s appelle 1.1.1.1 et intégre même un petit vpn gratuit (warp), ou lilydns et y a d autre ...   
×
×
  • Create New...